Saturday, July 21, 2012

Ahlan wa sahlan ya Ramadhan.

Semoga kedatangan mu kali ini menambahkan lagi bekalan untuk di sana nanti.

Perlu lebih kuat. Pelihara hubungan.

Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.6

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Alhamdulillah.

Cant wait for the late november.
Doakan kami ye.

Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.6

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Hmm. I dont really understand the feeling i have right now. Its not a good feeling and this is not good.


I am missing them so much right now. Feel likes repeating the time i have with them.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Monday, June 4, 2012

a new coutdown!

I feel blessed and happy. Alhamdulillah.
Semoga dipermudahkan semua. Amin.

Friday, April 20, 2012

Ya Allah, semoga semua ini adalah yang terbaik. Sesungguhnya Engkau lah sebaik-baik perancang.


YOU are the sweetest ever. Always with the best suprises.


Alhamdulillah. Amin.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Thanks a lot. Its mean so many thing to me. I love u!


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Perfect analogy.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Monday, March 12, 2012

Be my wonderwall?


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Thursday, March 8, 2012

I hope this is a good sign and a beginning of something real.


Amin. Amin Ya Rabb.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Monday, February 27, 2012

I miss u.






And sleep is my way to run from reality.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Sunday, February 26, 2012

I want you to be mine forever. Legally. Physically. Emotionally.



                                              Will u be mine?


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Sunday, February 12, 2012

......because the best for us is yet to come



                                          ...but when?


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.4

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Semoga 2012 bakal menjadi tahun yang lebih baik.

Semoga impian 2012 akan tercapai.

Tapi hati walau apa pun tulisan-Nya untuk kau nanti,

Percayalah itu adalah yang terbaek untuk kau

Kerana seaungguhnya cuma Dia perancang yang terbaek

Dan mengetahui ape yang lebih kau perlukan.

Wahai hati tabah dan bersabar lah

Sesungguhnya setiap ketabahan dan kesabaran itu akan dibalas walau sebesar zarah sekali pun.


Tabah dan sabar.


Published with Blogger-droid v2.0.2
 
Dear Diary Blogger Template